One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantage of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

The consequences of the improved medical care to the people helping them to live longer and life expectancy has been increased. And the advantages gained from this will outweigh the disadvantages from improved practice. By advancement in science technology paved a new way to the medical care and which help the people to come out of thier pain which cannot be treated with old practice in medical care. The advance technology to the practice in medical field helped the doctors to find a new way of treating patients which are not able to be cured in the past. For example the cholera disese caused many deaths in the europe and asian region in 18th century. Which lead many countrie loss their economy and people to a unknown disease. Many doctors and medical reaserchers tried to find out the cure for the disease. But they were failed in finding as there were less resourses and less medical advancement to find the medicine or vaccine to it. As years passed and growing medical resources and technology, it became easy to find the cure. Due to this many people's life were saved from the cholera disease. Many tough and major surgeries which were difficult to perform in the past by the doctors became easy and accurate in the present generation because of advanced medical technology. Hearing aids, spects for the color blind have been developed to the persons with specific deficiencies. In the present, artificial legs also have been developed the patients who has lost their legs. There are many advantages with the evolving medical care and technology to the patients and there may be some disadvantages with improved medical care such as increased expensesand some minor effects to body. i conclude that the negatives can be covered with the positives coming with the present care to the patients.