Some people think that already government can make significant changes in society while others individual can a lot of influence so discuss both views and your opinion.

In today's modern world, government should provide the lots of facilities for nation's citizens. A few proponents believe that government can make important changes in society whereas others people can a lots of influence. In this essay, I will shad some lights on both aspects and giving my opinions after analysing both of arguments. There is society of through who concede that in these days, government make the new policies and reform it can change society such as provide free education and mid-day meal program. To explain it, if authority provide the free education to every child then children will well educated and after study they will join the jobs so they can reduce the poverty level as they will improve the stand of living that is why government develop the society status. Besides this, nowadays, authority maintain the international relationship with different nations therefore, government can improve the economy level as authority can work as a bridge. Therefore, students can go to all nations for study purpose and complete the all goals. On the other hand, I support individual who are lagger hands, believe that in these days, people help the authority such as they follow the all rules which are made by government because it is essential for every one like traffic rules and growing plants. Besides this, if people follow the traffic rules then they can reduce the pollution and accident. In addition, some people pay the income tax and government collect the income tax money because it is necessary for everyone and they spend tax money on the country development such as make a new road, make a good transport system. To conclude, after mulling over bath the aspects, I would like to say that government should maintain the country system and they give the good oppertunities everyone's in a equal way.