Each person must have the ideal partner for themselves.

Each person must have the ideal partner for themselves. For me, my ideal partner is a good heart, honesty, and respect parents, hardworking, and educated. Moreover, she is also a pretty and attractive woman. Firstly, I love my ideal partner very much because she is enough clever to keep my heart cheerful and always helps me when I need her, especially in my studies. Besides that, my girlfriend is good heart and responsible when she always reminds me that education is very important because that is what determines our future. Therefore I have to put my education first and when I have problems in studying, we can share with each other to solve together. Last but not least, my woman always respect my parents by greeting them, asking them whenever she helping them in some situations. For my conclusion, when we want to choose the ideal partner for us, we must know the background of her life and characteristics so that we can choose a suitable lover in the futureesty, and respect parents, hardworking, and educated. Moreover, she is also a pretty and attractive woman. Firstly, I love my ideal partner very much because she is enough clever to keep my heart cheerful and always helps me when I need her, especially in my studies. Besides that, my girlfriend is good heart and responsible when she always reminds me that education is very important because that is what determines our future. Therefore I have to put my education first and when I have problems in studying, we can share with each other to solve together. Last but not least, my woman always respect my parents by greeting them, asking them whenever she helping them in some situations. For my conclusion, when we want to choose the ideal partner for us, we must know the background of her life and characteristics so that we can choose a suitable lover in the future