SOME SCHOOL LEAVERS TEND TO GO TRAVELOGUE OR WORK FOR PERIOD OF TIME BEFORE GOING TO UNIVERSITY DIRECTLY. ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES

FEW STUDENTS AFTER COMPLETION OF THEIR SCHOOLING GET ENGAGEDINTO JOBS OR BUSINESS, SOMETIMES THEY GO FOR TRAVELLING FOR A SHORT TIME BEFORE GETTING INTO THE ALMA MATTER. THIS ESSAY INTENDS TO OUTLINE THE BOTH STRONG POINTS AND DRAWBACKS OF THIS ESSAY. ON THE ONE HAND, THERE ARE CERTAIN ADVANTAGES OF THIS STATEMENT, AS TRAVELLING AND WORK HELP ALOT IN BUILDING UP THEIR LIFE. TO EXPLAIN, YOUNGSTERS WHO GET INTO WORK AFTER GETTING PASSED FROM SCHOOLS HELPS IN BUILDING FINANCIAL BACKUP FOR THEIR UNIVERSITY FEES. IN ADDITION TO IT, THEY WILL ALSO LEARN THE EXPERIENCE OF DOING PARTICULAR JOB WHICH WILL HELP THEM IN FUTURE. SECONDLY, TRAVELLING WILL LET THEM TO BE MORE SOCIALISE AND THEIR COORDINATION WITH OTHERS WILL BE IMPORVE. FOR EXAMPLE, I HAVE STUDIED THAT, PUPILS WHO TRAVEL A LOT ARE MORE SOCIAL AND COOPERATIVE IN THEIR LIFE. IN ADDITION TO IT, IT WILL ALSO RELEASE THE BURDEN OF STUDIES FROM STUDENTS MIND AS TRAVELLING ACT AS A RECREATIONAL ACTIVITY. ON THE OTHER HAND, DRAWBACKS WOULD BE THAT THE GAP BETWEEN SCHOOL AND UNIVERSITY WILL INCREASE WHICH WOULD LEAD TO THE DISTRACT THEIR MIND FROM THE STUDY AND IT WILL BE DIFFICULT FOR THEM TO INDULGE INTO LEARNING AFTER THE GAP PERIOD. MOREOVER, THEY WILL HAVE LESS INTEREST IN EDUCATION AFTER GETTING JOB AS THEN THEY WILL HAVE A HUNGER OF GETTING PAID. IF, THEY WILL GET PROMOTED IN THE JOB OR HAVE BENEFITS IN THEIR BUSINESS THEN THERE WILL BE LESS CHANCE OF THEM TO GETTING INTO UNIVERSITY. TO CONCLUDE, ALTHOUGH TRAVELLING AND WORK WILL INCREASE THE SKILLS AND EXPERIENCE IT WOULD LEAD TO THE IMMENSE GAP WHICH WILL DISTRACT THE STUDENTS FROM LEARNING.