The end of the world's fossil fuels resources and subsequent changes will be positive development in society.

There was a debate about fossil fuel resources. Some people claim that the end of fossil fuels in the worldwide chain will have detrimental effects on the community. However, I strongly advocate the opposite side and in this essay I will discuss main consequences of expiration of minerals usage. First and foremost, the absence of fossil fuels can lead to change of natural resources. This means that after being lost, people need to replace these minerals and main resources of energy to environmentally friendlier processes such as getting electricity from wind or obtaining heat from the Sun. As a result, by development of ecological ways of natural resource extraction, we can move to higher level of evolution. Secondly, unavailability of fossil fuels causes the termination of harm on the earth. In other words, problems that may occur during extraction cannot be dangerous to our society, if there would be the end of fossil fuel resources. Most of industries used to produce materials by bombing or crushing the soil, which afterwards leads to global issues. However, after ending of fossils there is no need to search anything else from the depth of the earth. In addition, if resources are fully spent, there could be an opportunity to restore damaged. After being recovered, we can use the land for the second time. Turning to the conclusion, I totally agree with the statement that the end of the fossil fuels can provide beneficial improvement in society. Because it can encourage people to try new ways of providing good conditions and start caring for the environment by soil restoration and so on.