the industry of furniture

The illustration describes the process of producing steel rods in the industry of furniture. Overall, there are a total of 11 stages beginning with raw materials like iron ore, yellow ore and carbon are collected and ending with the finished goods which are inspected before being consumed. Firstly, three main raw materials are dug from the ground prior to being melted in the melting slit at the temperature of 1300 to 1500 celsius degree. The melting mixture then be refined in a smelting cabin followed by the condescent metal is poured into ingots by a pouring machine. By the fifth stage, the metal will go through nozzle which are connected to ingots for being cooled with the temperature of 60 to 100 celsius degree. Subsiquently, the cooled metal then undergoes the rolling process to form its shape. After that, the formed metal is baked in a heating machine before being measured by a measuring automaton and being cut into an ideal size by a cutter. Finally, the finished goods are stamped with ID and have to go through an inspection stage before being delivered to shop for consumers to buy.