E-Shopping for electronics diveces

Nowadays the lifestyle of the people is different. People feel uncomfortable and time-consuming going to crowded markets. So, E-Shopping is a boon as it saves a lot of time. Online shopping is a process whereby consumers directly buy goods, services, etc. from a seller without an intermediary service over the Internet. Shoppers can visit web stores from the comfort of their house and shop by sitting in front of the computer. Online stores are usually available 24 hours a day and many consumers have internet access both at work and at home. So it is very convenient for them to shop online. One of the most enticing factors about online shopping, particularly during the holiday season is, it alleviates the need to wait in long lines or search from a store for a particular item. A variety of goods are available online. Therefore, this project focuses on designing an online shopping site, this site is for electronic shopping for electronic devices used in educational and training processes (laptop, camera, printer, projector. . . ) The website was designed using HTML5 & CSS, and the site was programmed in PHP in addition to the database using MySQL to manage customer data, requests, and login processes. The localhost server application: xapmp was used to run the site locally on the device. The project has specific powers for each of the administrators And customers. Where The administrator's permissions include: • Goods management • Customer Management • Manage orders • Set the price • Adding, deleting, and modifying the properties of goods • Maintaining a record of customer data and requests Client permissions: • Log in with Email • Shopping and reviewing goods • Add an item to the shopping list • View his previous orders • Customer's request