Dyslexia - people said that those who got dyslexia mean they do not have a chance to adapt with society or common life.

Dyslexia, also known as reading disorder, is a disorder characterized by difficulty reading. This is not a common syndrome however, the victim of it will have many difficulties in their school life, it's also one of the main reasons why many people assume that dyslexics are low intelligence. In my opinion, depending on different dyslexic, that idea may be right or wrong. People who have dyslexia, especially the old generation, will be hated and isolated by their friends and teachers as the result of the fact that they don’t know what dyslexia is due to the low technology at that time. Getting no help from the community will negatively affect the thinking of dyslexic students which causes them to give up studying and gaining knowledge so later being at the ground-level of intellect. Although dyslexics feel extremely stressful and complicated in reading, it’s the chance for them to grow their creativity. Even dyslexics cannot remember the order of letters in a word, they can still remember it by seeing the pictures with the result that soon or later the memorize and imagine function of their brain will be improved a lot more than normal people. By this way, we can easily conclude that dyslexics are very creative and extremely suitable to become architects and designers. In conclusion, for different reasons, some dyslexics have really low intelligence and are in the low class of society, nonetheless, there are still many geniuses who is dyslexic, for example the legendary theoretical physicist Albert Einstein. Dyslexia may cause the victim difficulties in reading but will provide a chance for them to grow their creativity so the idea that dyslexics are not brilliant will be correct or not based on different people.