During the global Coronavirus pandemic, online learning has become increasingly common. While there are certainly benefits to studying online, it has also created problems for some students. What are the most serious problems students face with online learning, and what solutions can you suggest?

The spread and effect of the Coronavirus epidemic have arisen the popularity of online learning. Although some issues that students face with related to technical issues and the quality of lessons, there are some solutions that educational institutions or parents could perform. One of the first problems is the difficulties in approaching online teaching applications. It is obvious that these applications are always up-to-date as a result the addition of functions has increased continuously. Consequently, it makes young students, particularly elementary students, who lack technical skills, confused about how to use these applications. In addition, most of the applications which are used in education are mostly created for meeting and co-working in the office, so it has numerous advanced functions that are not simple to understand. To solve this problem, educational institutions should guide their students passionately on how to utilize these applications or send them the instruction of these applications. Moreover, the ministry of education should release an application that is created for education and does not have purposeless functions. The second problem is the distraction from the studying environment of students. These days, each student has suffered some external factors, such as smartphones and noises that could be a burden on. their learning process. According to the news, students usually waste their time on using phones and surfing the Internet instead of paying attention to the lesson. To tackle this problem, there should have motivation from parents or schools to their children and student about the advantages of studying and also provide them the drawbacks of using smartphone during the studying time. In conclusion, although online learning is the effective method during the global Coronavirus pandemic, it still consists of problems when students study. However, with the supports of schools and parents, these problems will be alleviated in the following days.