Due to the technology, people have spend more free time. Advantages and disadvantages.

In 21st century, the world has become more close in light of the fact that technology has expanded among the Earth. Few crowds believe that increase a lot of problems due to this machinery, and affected of negative impact. Some folks think that robotic system is useful in every sector. There are several advantages and drawbacks that explain with examples. Looking at the one side of the coin, people's work is becomes further easy than past time owing to the a machines. They can save a time. For instance, nowadays all works can do from home hence the community does not need go to an outside of a home for work. As a result, they work without any office burden as well as stress. Furthermore, manufacturing companies have been producing extra unit then pass time through mechanizatio method. For example, the Coco cola firm had produced only few units but now, there production rate is move on upside because they use hi-tech telecommunication devices. Other side of the coin, crowds life has become totaly sedentary, and added a laziness in their body. For example, which work should do by a community that all activities fulfilled by computers. As consequently, they body will become lazy, and include number of physical and mental diseases. Moreover, in that time, most of the shopping can do seat on chair by online technology due to this retailer cannot expand their businesses. Other side, country's total economy is depend on small companies owing to this online purchasing nation's GDP rate cannot grow so this l is a large negative impact of it. All things Considered, technology is more important for living life. you need weigh up the pros of a without stress, better lifestyle, and financial earning, and the cons of physical problems and not growth of country's development. Personally I believe that the benefit in terms of a growth eventually out weight any negatives.