IN MANY COUNTRIES MORE AND MORE YOUNG PEOPLE AND BECOMING JOBLESS. WHAT PROBLEM DO TOU THINK UNEMPLOYMENT WILL CAUSE TO INDIVIDUALS AND THE SOCIETY? WHAT MEASURES SHOULD BE TAKEN TO REDUCE THE LEVEL OF UNEMPLOYMENT AMOUNG YOUNGSTERS?

In current time, poverty is future of unemployment. Nowadays, unemployment rate is being increased in younger generation. in addition, it also affect adversely on development of country as well. This essay will argue about crux which will created bu unemployment and some solutions which can help to repress the count of unemployed young people. Unemployment creates many different problems for personaly and community which will finally reflact as hurdle for devlopment of country. First and formost problem is education for offspring without money people not ableto fulfill the necessary requirement of children's education. some times, parents areforced to there children to leave there education and start work for money. In many countries it is very common. Nevertheless, the path to increase employment is not simple. Government needs to enforce some schemes which help people to be employed. Government should organise job fair for unemployed people. Government provide loan to unemployed people on low interest rate which can help them to start business. Government should organise free education courses to educate unemployed people. In conclusion, unemployment in young people is very harmful for society and government should use there power to educate people and help to unemployed people to get job.