Due to science and technology the life of people is postponing.

In recent time, modern technology has changed the life of people tremendously. It is believed that, people will live more years than they used to live. I believe, science has brought huge change in our livelihood and made people life safer. Thereby, the chance of living people for a long time is also further extended. The primary reason is that, due to science and technology, incurable disease can be treated. In past people used to struggle with common disease and used to take days to cure it but, now various medicines are available, and can be treated accordingly. In other word, a plethora of people used to suffer from life-threatening disease. For instance: it can be cured if the preventive measure is taken along with medicine. Similarly, medicines are found everywhere. By seeing this, it is thought by some that, even, possible delay our death as well. Secondly, we can find numerous safety device and things in the market easily. Due to this as well, people can live long. For example: researchers have shown that a number people lose their life in bike accident as they don't wear protective things like helmet. Moreover, robots have replaced the human, as people lose their life during carrying out handy activities, as a result, robot can conquer the heavy task in a safe manner consequently, we can protect our self from getting injured. In conclusion, many things have been changed because of advanced equipment. Several people believe that this is the most precious era of human world history. It is hoped that we can see a better life in future.