Due to poorer countries experiencing ''brain drain'' they are seeing many professionals, such as doctors and teachers, leaving to work in more developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can be suggested to deal with this situation

In numerous poor countries many professionals prefer to move to other places to find a better job or salary and it could be a reason to several issues. First, it may cause a decrease amount of professional workers in poor countries. For instance, many scientists are likely to go away their homeland and move to Europian countries or United States, in addition, they help these countries to promote science with pleasure. The solution could be make amenities and comfort for them in order for searching and working by government. On the other hand, government and nation may stay back on the development or government may become backward place. For example, if quantity of workers have to go away their home, in some poor countries may appear a needing of professional workers and if they are not enough, it may damage for developing every subjects such as pharmacy, education, technology or science. Thirdly, population is likely to begin a decrease. For example, if large number of workers leave their motherland forever, day to day population of these countries could face a slow drop. However, trying to keep professionals and allowing them to develop could be one of ways of solution. In conclusion, there may plenty of defects for the government of leaving people their home and a desire to move to abroad in order to get a good work and money. In my view, the most big issue may be causing this event to future generation.