Due to Covid-19 pandemic, students have to study online from home. What are the difficulties when studying online? Suggest some solutions to overcome

The Covid-19 pandemic forced students to study online at home, causing the following difficulties: Firstly, in terms of the teachers who face many technical difficulties such as updating online teaching software which is difficult for older teachers. In addition, when there are too many people accessing the application, the connection will be unstable. Moreover, online learning reduces the ability of teachers to communicate. Secondly, in terms of students, when studying online, students will not have many opportunities to exchange lessons directly with friends. For example, when studying directly, students can exchange lessons with friends, which helps students absorb lessons faster and more effectively. In addition, online learning is not suitable for young children because they are too young to use computers and difficult to concentrate on listening to lectures. Moreover, online learning is difficult to create a healthy learning environment. For example, young students are easily distracted by environmental factors such as toys, television programs, and noise. In general, online learning still faces many difficulties, to overcome that difficulty, schools need to foster the ability to use technology for teachers. Teachers need to change the way they teach to engage students, which helps students and teachers have more effective lessons. For example, teachers use vivid video images, ask many questions to students, and design eye-catching lectures, . . . In addition, families need to care about their children's online learning. For example, parents need to have a stable internet connection for their children, create a healthy study space, closely monitor their children's learning progress, . . .