Due to an increasing population which leads to significant demands in daily transportation

Due to an increasing population which leads to significant demands in daily transportation. Unless this issue is resolved properly, there could be environmental consequences detrimental to global civilizations. It is advisable that governments spend their public budget on setting up or improving railway conditions rather than roads. In my viewpoint, I am an advocate of this solution First of all, utilizing railways could significantly reduce a great amount of time. This is obviously because the number of private cars or motorbikes has sharply risen recently, therefore during the rush hours, they unintentionally turn into obstacles on the road and slow down the other means of transport behind. For example, in Vietnam, when it is time to leave for the workplace in the mornings, we can easily observe severe traffic congestions especially in crowded residential areas such as District 7. Citizens hardly move forward due to intense traffic jams which would be wasting much of their precious time. But public transport, particularly, railways should be a worth-investing resolution to tackle this worsening problem. Secondly, railways can be considered as an element contributing to lower gas emissions. The more private cars and motorbikes being used, the more emissions are released to the atmosphere prompting negative greenhouse effects involving X-rays, for instance, to pierce the horizon and cause harm to humans as a whole or sudden climate change. Ultimately, the human race would be on the brink of failing to cope with plenty of resulting alterations. It has been reported by US researchers that ice of two poles is faster melting than previously predicted chiefly because of a warming climate and constantly changing weather patterns are the primary culprits and both of them relate to gas emissions. Admittedly, boarding is not an entirely efficient measure to totally eliminate gas emissions but this is the only proposition to impede bad agencies occurring, thus the officials are expected to immediately use the public purse and invest in railways