dren will help them become more capable as they grow older.

Currency is vademecum utilizing to exchange merchandises in an accelerating pace of globolization thesedays. Giving money is considered as a valuable assest encompassing material and morale aspects for humankind. First and foremost, for people meeting difficult circumstances in society, giving money on these exceptional occasions such as banquet, regale, … are considered goodwill gesture, aiding other people payoff their life. Therefore, this action illustrates lofty and beautiful behaviour, facilitating teenagers of the same age are not discriminated between indigent and wealthy people. Furthermore, thanks to giving money that helps people have more income and could purchase somethings they desire. In addition, giving money helps hoard savings by putting money in a piggy bank, enhancing the conscious for monetary value in everybody. The evil of money should not be overlooked. It can be undeniable that a numerous thorny drawbacks have resulted from giving money frequently. Firstly, showing the reluctant from presentee side. Economic conditions in age bracket still depend on their families, most people would feel embarrassing by virtue of this a ticklish question. Secondly, offering money has adverse impacts on commencing deviatory deduces for reciprocal giving gifts which could lead to contradictions if either of two people did not give money again afterward. Finally, this issues could result to extravagant money with uncontrolled ultilization. In conclusion, although money is useful present can benefit the human being, it also put a severe strain in state-of-the-art society. Therefore, it is the high time individuals had awareness of the the signification of money and should heart-searching in choosing presents.