The model social become more developing, while environment situation is polluted and several the bodily on the verge extinction.

The model social become more developing, while environment situation is polluted and several the bodily on the verge extinction. Thus, the ministry need to find the way how to parallel developing both society economics and environment life. I believe that we can protect better our natural life thanks for supporting of government organizations. On the one hand, it can be clearly seen that the media hype has exaggerated the creature and vine from dying out phenomenon. In fact, we can have witnessed the extinction of several species over the last centuries and this did not pose immense threat to the ecosystem and life survival. That's also reason why the mortal seem as don’t care whether natural exist or not. Creature without a government promotion may have difficulty protecting them. Those who have living in mountain far away city center having a limit knowledge related to modern civilization or the crowd who need money they frequently were thought that hunting wild bodily is the best and quickly way to them. Nevertheless, the creature and grass play an integral part in ecological balance, consequently the organization government always exerting efforts for the sake of protecting wildlife. Not only wild beast ensure the biodiversity on the contrary also animal well-being since we still rely on beast for food and medicine. The national budget should allocate for investing money on bodily and flower which nearly extinction to keep them up. In addition, we should raise awareness of animal through propagation (television, social media, radio, leaflets) and education to protect endangered species. Finally, promulgate both the rules and the prohibits related to creature rights, and make sure the crowd having more beneficial action with wildlife. In conclusion, tree and creature dying out from various causes, and the aforementioned actions can be efficient to balance the environment. Far too tiny has been done to prevent beast and tree from dying out, although community have noticed this problem for a long time. Why have family failed to improve this