Doing startups should be encouraged among young people. with the opinion?

In this day and age, there is an opinion that doing startups should be encouraged among young people. I completely agree with this idea, owing to the following reasons. Firstly, individuals may have a chance to accumulate knowledge and learn more skills. When you start your business early you will be able to gain certain experience and acquire more soft skills for later. Besides, you will be forced to handle all the parts and tasks yourself, learn how to create spreadsheets, balance budgets, negotiate leases and countless other skills. Another reason why I do think that startups should be encouraged among adolescents is to renew themselves and forge consistency. You certainly can't change yourself if you always do things that are too familiar in your daily life. This will change if you start your own business, which will always expose you to new experiences and challenges. After going through such a difficult start-up process, it will help you form a consistent person. Starting a business is like a game of chance, you can't be sure that you will succeed or fail in your startup, and time is limited, so whether you succeed or fail, starting an early business is still important. For the above reasons, I am a strong advocate of this proposition that doing startups should be encouraged among young people.