children unhealthy now a days

It is irrefutable that unhealthy lifestyles have become common among children currently. It is commonly argued that parents and tutors both have a responsibility to solve the problem related to children's health. I largely agree with this said notion due to children spend more time with their family and teachers. To commence with views of agreement, there are counts of the reason why parents have to find the solution to make children's life healthy. The prominent one is that children grow up in the hands of parents from their birth. In other words, when a child is born parents have a responsibility to make their life healthy by providing a good diet, motivate them to wake up early in the morning. Moreover, parents should not use the phone in front of their kids because kids usually follow their parents and they also addict to phones and parents should encourage them to do physical activities instead of using the phone. For instance, a survey conducted by the health ministry in 2005, revealed that 75% of children were addicted to phones in their earlier ages and that kids faced health issues like obesity, tiredness, and other issues. Therefore, parents should take some steps to tackle this issue so, children do not get any health problems in the future. Further strengthening views, teachers should also contribute towards the healthy lifestyle of students. The main reason is that students spend their quality of time with their tutor. To elaborate it, a student spends six to seven hours in school and at that time student mostly do things which teachers say to them. Moreover, teachers should provide information regarding physical education and encourage them to give some time to exercise daily. For epitome, in 2010, the education department in India made physical education a mandatory subject for all students and see the improvement in the health of learners from the last decade. Thus, teachers should also put their efforts to maintain a good lifestyle in children. In conclusion, a healthy lifestyle is very crucial for children. Although parents are responsible for a better healthy lifestyle for their kids, teachers also play an important role in their lives because children spend their quality of time with them.