You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Dogs are one of the most popular pets in the world, yet many would, yet many would say it is inappropriate to have them in built-up inner-city areas? Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

These days many people have dogs as pet in thier house. So, some think that is wrong and dogs inconvenient to have them in city. While others believe that a dog like any pet else and they can have them in home. I will discuss the both sides in this essay and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, we have some say that dogs are like any pets, cats, hamesters, bird or any pet else. So, if dogs are pets then we can keep them in house. For example there are a huge number of people have one or two dogs as pet in thier house and that did not cause any problem. So, that why some think that is fine to have a dog as a pet. On the other hand, there are people say that dogs are dirty, dangrous and con mot be friend to human being. To illustrate there are a lot of accident for dogs attack on people, especially the german dogs and police dogs. Hence the belief that is a big problem to have dogs in city. In addition, there are people say they can not sleep in night because of dogs barking from thier nieghbour house or in the streets. And that lead them to go and have a medical solve to sleep. That proves clearly that not good to have dogs in city. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views, I believe that is wrong to have dogs in city and we can replace them by cats, birds or any thing else.