Some people think success can be measured from intelligence of a person,while others belive there are more factors to be successful,give ur opinion

Itis believed by some people that success of a person can be linked to his or her intelligence; however, others claim that only intelligence does not account behind someone’s success, still there are number of factors to be considered. I do believe so. This essay will discuss different other factors which are quantitatively mor important than merely intelligence of a successful person.  Histoy has put various examples of those people who's achievements are worth appreciating. Some of them are intelligent by-birth but others despite facing huge and repeated failures got success eventually. Their success is attributed to not only intelligence but due to strong will-power, determination and consistency they reach far futher than anyone else. Examples can be taken of many doctors, enterpreneurs and also scientists who strived at their utmost to be famous and successful. Additionally, some other factors which are also quite necessary for someone to be successful along with intelligence are availability of resources at the right time and valuable guidance. Perhaps, a person being only wise and intelligent and without implementing his or her efforts can never get enough success. In other words, all of the successful persons were not intelligent since beginning. To conclude, story of success of someone can not be assessed from their intelligence solely. Hardwork and diligence are rather more crucial factors to achieve success.