Agrowing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health system to deal with the health problems. Some people believe that providing curriculum to deal with problems by providing lesson in curriculum.

An increasing number of overweight individuals is putting a strain on the health care system in order to mitigate these issue. Certain people argue that providing curriculum in school to deal with the problem. This essay agree that insert lessons in curriculum of school because this suggestion would be benefit people health in general, and it would have a positive impact on the shape of their body. There is some truth in the argument that providing section of health in curriculum can be helpful students to be more care about their health and they might be fit. However, I think the lessons would be about kind of healthy food and cardio exercies. This is because many food are cause of obesity, but exercies are also the cause. I think, unless people should know about this issue earlr in the school throght the lesson, individual might face heavy problems in the future. This means that, although exist asustance provide energy to the body, there is also a food which contain of alot of fat, which is the main cause of obesity. Moreover, Another reason why I believe that teaching about obesity in curriculum of school is that lake of walking. The majority of individuals are sedentary, for they watch tv for along hours. Thus, people becoming overweight. This is because they don't care about size of the problem, and it is effect. For instance, according to a recent report by the Guardian newspaper shown that in the USA there have been an increase in the amount of adolescent obesity, which was the result of many years. In conclusion, despite there are people who feel that curriculum don't need additional like heath section, I do not agree, as this would be a beneficial step and it could be a healthy community empty from disease.