People continue to commit crimes even after being punished for it. Why do you think this happens? How can crime be stopped?

It is true that some criminals do their pervious jobs like robbery or other illegal actions again after they have been punished. The fact that most ex-convicts are unemployed due to lack of their knowledge. Therefore, organizing a kind of training program to learn new skills in prison is a workable way in my opinion. Admittedly, it is not secret to watch on TV or even meet offenders who commit crime severally, nevertheless they have prisoned before. One of the main reasons is that majority of them are unable to find well paid employment. If people with a criminal record are not accepted by society, this case will also lead to increase the number of lawbreaker. According to recently survey of Mexico Police Department, more than two thirds of attenders selected unemployment as a reason, for example. An effective way to avoid such a negative occasion is that the prisoners should be educated with a new craft and helped to find an appropriate job. This could be in the form of rehabilitate program and it should be arranged by special organization of the Government until these people rejoined in the society. The continuously teaching that supported and established by Japanese Ministry of Justice for their prisoned population, could be a striking example, I think. To conclude, the shortage of job places as well as required skills cause to re-commit crime in many options. That is why, I support it would be a good idea to create both new job opportunities and rehabilitation programs among ex-convicts before they re-joining society.