Do you think it is better to be with lots of people or to take time out in your own when you feel anxious about something

Feeling stressed is a normal part of life. People can be stressed for many different reasons. The ones who go to school frequently feel stressed out due to homework, exams and tough schedules. Relationships can be stressful too. I often feel stressed about something. At times like these, I usually prefer to be with other people than alone. I often feel stressed because studying is mainly. There were too many assignments to do, exam pressure, pressure from grades, and difficult knowledge that made me feel afraid that I wouldn't be able to keep up. At such times I often want to be around many people, be it family or friends. Because they are always ready to confide and share pressures with me. My friends are quite funny, so when I talk to them, I feel very happy and relieve some of the pressure, forgetting a little bit of anxiety. Especially when talking to family or friends, they always encourage and give advice to help me be happier, more optimistic and think more positively. Thanks to that, I relieve pressure, I know how to organize my study time effectively and I also join clubs to train myself and help myself relax more after stressful hours. I think all of us are more or less prone to stress. Those things will have a negative effect on our psyche, so find something to help you get rid of those pressures. For me talking, being with many people like family, friends is the best option when I feel stressed.