Some people believe that, experiments in science are wastage of money due you agree or disagree?

Few individuals think that innovations which are bought up by scientists, it is just wastage of time and money. In my opinion, this statement is totally inappropriate. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend. Analysing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost and reason behind this trend is thatexperiments in science is helpful for various kind of medication. To explain it, due to this research scientist find how to tackle plethora of disease and completely recover from numerous health problems. As a result, science innovations useful for human's longevity. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that 55 percent of total people who cope with dangerous diseases such as blood cancer due to science research. It is vivid that, research can improve life expectancy around the era. Owing to, transportation is a best innovation of science in this fast life on the contrary during travel people can save their precious time. To elaborate it, by participating in these experiments and doing successful innovations people can attain name and fame in this competitive world. To sum up, folkscan live luxurious lifestyle because of new researches. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits ofexperiments in science are indeed.