does money bring happiness? agree or disagree?

Some people believe real-happiness doesn’t pertain to things which can be bought. In my view, Happiness is experience of joy, comtentment, good health, meaningful life. money is on of the most vital aspect to approach the them. Having money can improve health and save time. Firstly, Expenditure for getting rid of health problems will help us to maintain a good health which can creates a better life. There is no happiness for sick person. Medical merchandises that the poor can’t afford will prevent bacteria from attacking the body. The deseases will make them sick so they can’t be happy. Furthermore, If low-paid workers suffice money for organic foods, their health can be enhanced. According to some latest articles in developing countries, higher-paid people are commonly happier than the poor due to the good health. Advantage of having money is to give us more free time in which we can entertain ourselves. The rich can take advantage of not doing houseworks because they are served by housemaids. The more housemaids wealthy person have, the more free time they have. They will have ability to take part in entertainment activities without being worried about time. This can balance their life. In addition, richness can bring them housekeepers who have proficiency in coping with minor problems. Thanks to these people, the wealthy can fulfill the the other ventures of preference which make them satisfied. . For instance, most rich people in America hire housekeepers to avoid a hectic schedule for only one field. In conclusion, the good impacts of money on people’s happiness are clearly visible. Money is the important key to create good health and Balance time what are an initial factor to access happiness.