money cannot buy happeness

It is commonly known that having a lot of money does not equal being a happy person because happiness is an inner sense of being emotionally satisfied with your life. Happiness has a variety of different meanings for every person, that changes with ages, life situation and people around, that is why it is hard to determine what happiness is. There are a lot of ways of achieving felicity, but they are diverse because of people’s values. Happiness does not have its system of measures, it is impossible to give an assignment or rate it, therefore it is usually unreal to name happiness by one word, describe these feelings, emotions or spirit conditions. From the beginning of the world existing every philosopher has given his definition of happiness, depending on a variety of reasons. For someone, happiness consists of such essentials as good relations in the family, in partnerships, at work, whilst for others, happiness determines the number of achievements, amount of money in their bank accounts, amount of cars, houses and travelling trips during the year. We are all different and what is suitable, for example, for Africans will not be suitable for Americans and vice versa. Some scientists said that there is no opportunity to reach happiness, while others said that happiness inside us and only we can find it and identify it. Usually, people name a lot of reasons to be happy: build a house, get married, get pregnant, get vacations on the beach, have million dollars, hump with a parachute, swim with whales and after completing those gaps you will feel happiness. To my mind, it is possible to achieve felicity only by being completely satisfied with all spheres of life, using, for instance, the so-called “balance wheel”. Each part of this wheel consists of the main elements that describe life in common, filling all of these spheres will help to reach happiness and satisfaction of living. There are no two identical people and there are no two people with the same understanding of how to be a happy person, therefore it is difficult to name happiness. The only opportunity to be a happy person is to find happiness inside yourself, having all your spheres of life in balance.