Doctors should be responsible for education patient regarding how to improve their health.

It is an unsurprising fact that health issues are foremost issues to every individuals around the globe. However, it is believed that doctors can play a crucial role in order to promote healthy lifestyle through consultation and other factors. I personally agree with this assertion and this essay will discuss this view and will provide a suitable opinion followed by a conclusion in the end. To commence with, it is truly evident that one can live a healthy life if their personal physicians can provide them education about the same. Additionally, one can withdraw such counselling from their personal professional and which can be subsequently implemented in their lifestyle and can enhance their quality of life by staying healthy. To illustrate, recently due to the spread to Corona virus, many patients have gain suggestions from medical professionals in order to maintain their fitness and live a healthier life. In contradiction, though doctors can play a key role in improving their client health through consultation but there are some other measures for the same. One of the possible solutions is wide awareness to the individuals. Moreover, on account of availability of technologies in advanced mode, the government can conduct various cost free virtual programs providing the importance of health to the welfare of the people which encourage them to avoid and tackle from health crises. For instance, lately in Canada, a free webinar was organised by country executives regarding the impact on lives of unhealthy problem and this event motivated many Canadians and they started to join fitness centers and focused on their health. To conclude, health issues are being on trend and as per the above discussions, I personally agree that doctors can assist to their customers in order to stay healthy through advices but government can also participate to ensure the health and fitness of their locals by widely spreading of awareness.