Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about improving their health. Do you agree with this? lrqb

A section of societies believe that doctors plays a fundamental role in order to make their patients body healthier; however, I considered to be this notion as completely flawed. This is owing to fact that families and governments are more responsible to enhance individuals health. To begin with, people's healthy diet plans are being influenced by the advertisements running by higher authorities. This is to say, a number of official governing bodies can show products of higher nutritional content value, particularly cheese and butter; consequently, more people could forg out on quality products which will draw a perfect line between work and line. Moreover, governments should also provide free training programs and recreational facilities, for example, gym and sports area to carry out exercises. To exemplify, a survey conducted by 'the Hindu' newspaper suggested that had the indian government not given free access to do yoga on regular basis, then vast population including mid 40s and old aged group would not have been taken part on that. Furthermore, extensive families are one of the most effective way to resolve the issue of improving well-being. Individual traits and behaviors are well-known by their parents. They can assess person in appropriate approach how to spend quality time on health. For instance, parents should encourage children to intervene in sports field and extraciricular activities in order to maintain health. In conclusion, the only responsibility of doctors to improve health would be irresponsible action as combination of government and personal members is wise way to deal with this problem.