Rather than staying with their parents, during university studies it is better for the students to stay away from the home.

As the subject is concern, I totally agree with the concept of students staying away from home during their higher studies. There are various aspects which can be looked after while supporting the concept like the exposure students get, the way they become self reliant and last but not the least getting hands on experience of real world. I would like to elaborate my points here: 1. Exposure students get: Away from home students are less answerable to their parents in their day to day activities which help them in getting more time to get exposure in the field of their interest which in comparison to staying home can be very less. A good student can dedicate more time on his research if his away from home compared to otherwise. One of the most important aspect of students staying away from home is reducing their dependencies on their parents/guardians. This helps them in making themselves more self reliant and which in turn makes them more organized, deciplined and also more confident. A self reliant person can survive in any condition. By students being away from the protection of their parents/ guardians, they get better experience of real world. They learn to tackle life problems by themselves rather than being dependent on their parents. Real world experience helps students immensely in deciding their goals, recognising their talent and grooming themselves to their best possible version. To conclude, it's always nice for students to be in warmth of their parents but it's for building better student/ person it's great when students stay away from their home while pursuing university studies.