Some people say that to be successful, you need to get university education, whereas others say it is not true. Discuss both ideas and give your opinion

Education is one of the crucial keys to success in life. There are several people who claim that academic knowledge is necessary to be succeed, on the other hand few mankind does not believe in that thought. There are few reasons to have good knowledge of specific field. If one can have essential education of major subjects then it is difficult to compete those humankind who having education knowledge for those people who doesn’t having a university education. People with higher education mastery is more beneficial. For instance, individuals can get more opportunities for jobs in certain field. In addition, human beings who study in universities are able to faces both success and failure from a lot of projects during their academic term, and there are professors who guiding them in right direction, whereas others have to try many things by themselves, sometimes this situation lead to failure in particular things and people also loses their self-confidence. Thus, the way of success is might be slower for those who deciding not to get university education. However, there are plenty of wealthy people who are victorious in their life without having a university education. Persons in these groups indicates that everything is depends on our own efforts, self-discipline, life ethics and skills that result into a success by our hands. One American writer say in his article that the FANG(Facebook, Apple, Netflix, Google) and many more tech giant companies doesn’t require any education degree to get the job. If one can having suitable expertise according to companies requirements they can provide a good job to right candidate even if they doesn’t having any college degree. For example, billionaire Elon Musk who doesn’t having any kind of educational degree in spite of that he currently running too many companies such as Tesla, Space X, Pay-pal. In the end university education can not indicates our success in future. In conclusion, personally, I think that we should get into university education. Nevertheless, we can’t depend only on university education but also doing something out of the box to be successful in life.