Full time University students spend most of the time studying. They should be doing activities too. To waht extemt

Education plays prominent role in everyone's life. It is argued that in the contemporary era, university pupils can expand quality time on study. However, they should be pay attention on other activities with study. I agree with this given statement and I intend to putforth my personal stand viewpoint in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are several reasons why they should prefer another activities. First and foremost, if learners would spend more time on study, they can face plenty of problems regarding health. They become couch patato. As a result, pupils who invest more time on education are not active and usually they have sedentary lifestyles. To exemplify, some students can sucide because of worst dipression in their mind while in study. Beside this, students do not learn social skills until when they do not spend time with friends and events also. Therefore, they sough be doing other activities for self enjoyment. To eleborate the other ideas, they ought to be squander time on another activities. If they will expend the time on owmn choices activities, they will more rejuvinate. For instance, they do not feel burden of study by participating a sports activities. They may bring the social skills such as team work, leadership and patience also. Apart from this, they would achieved the desire goals without any study pressure. On the contrary, they do not forget their first priority of study with other activities. In conclusion, after analysing the whole writing it can be reiterate that although other activities play vital role in students life, but yet they should be concertration on study for better future.