In others country problem of speaking as a strangers

In varuous nations around the world, every Nations has an own language where living as a strangers can cause massive Social problems also praeticad preblems. i agree with this statement and i will state the reasons. state the easens. Living a foreign country is betten way to know unKnown things and cultures. But, speaking is the main problems in a others country. Socializing is a part of our life, If anyone doesn’t speak in foreign nations like local people. then no one Cam broaden their socialness, As a result, their muteness can causes serious problems. for example, if someone doesn’t speak with others, then how local people know them, believe them, communicate them when needs. Another reason is behaviour, it’s the best way to get connect with local people, except speak they will never hope to communicate with others. On the other hand, practical problems also affect on Their Daily lives, for instance, if an indvidual works in a company, the people who were born in that country and live in a country might not respect and like Their behaviour also. and those people Doesn't know Their ritual traditions, As a result, they are behaving as they behave in Their state. In my Honest opinion, i strongly agree this this state. people who wants to live in a foreign country, they must learn essential language for themselves. To sum up. Living in a any country is good for visitors, this way they will obtain additional experience and widen their horizons, but first they needs to know basic knowledge such as foreign's tradition, languages, behaviour as well.