Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sports celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people with medical profession and tutors contribute a lot to the locality. Therefore, they should be provided with more monetary benefits in comparison with the film industry and athletes. This essay disagree with this statement because these individuals do not represent the nation as much as the stars and sportsperson; moreover, latter requires more physical involvement and challenges. To begin with, mentors and medical practitioners contribution in representation of country is less. To elaborate, medical and other reputative professions are chosen by numerous individuals whereas sportsmen and entertainers are few in number. Furthermore, generally there are competitions among the sportspersons, which are organised on national and international level, where they make the country proud by winning the medals for the country. For instance, Olympics who win medals surely deserve much remuneration than doctors and tutors. Therefore, for bringing the fame for country by actors and sportsmen make them more deserving to receive the much rewards. In addition to above, second argument in support of my view in their much physical involvement. Because of practicing for many hours a day and night they involve themselves much in their profession, in comparison to those who are in medical and teaching field. As latter fields require much mental involvement, which is not as hard as physical inludgement in activities, make them to avail higher pays than those of guiders and nurses. For instance, filmstars and tv stars along with athletes practice for minimum 18 hours a day whereas generally teachers only work for 6 to 7 hours per day. To conclude, it is not deniable that athletes and people from film industry involve themselves much in those professions and bring name and fame for the nation which make them capable to receive much higher than people from other professions