Directors of large organization earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do some people think it is necessary but others hold that it is unfair.

Earning money for survive a life is mandatory. In our culture it is fact that directors of huge organizations earning more than ordinary employees but one school of thought asserts that it is unfair, while some people believe that it is necessary. Both the views are discussed in trail paragraphs, keeping wages of directors and employees as focal point, before reaching the logical conclusion. First and foremost reason for providing more salaries to directors of big organization is that they have less work but more responsibility compare to employees and authority gives more risk of loosing job because if employees do something wrong but directors do not check it properly then it is loss of directors not others. Also, directors are more experienced couple with the higher source knowledge and education so they deserve more salaries for these qualities. Moreover, directors are boss when owner is not present so their position is also high. Due to all these reasons directors deserve more compensation for their duty and work. In sharp contrast, ordinary employees have more work, they are working from dawn to dusk for that company or organization and some are there who dedicate their whole life solely to the one corporation but they do not earn more than directors. In terms of their hard work and dedication is biasness to give less salaries to them compare to directors because directors because directors are there because of employees so employees are base of that organization, however, they have only knowledge of the area in which they are working not the other fields of company and to become director of organization they must have wide range of knowledge and ideas to bring the corporation at top level. Weighing both the views, it can be concluded that it is not unfair or partiality between directors and employees because knowledge, productivity, responsibility, and experience are more essential than work for organization. Hence, directors deserves high wages.