Do young people today make good use of their leisure time? Or do they spend too much time watching television and playing video games, instead of taking part in more productive activities?

In today' s world, as everything is rapidly changing and developing innovations, young generations are therefore also changeable and following these improvements on their regular basic, including spending square time. Some are currently making the best use of their unoccupied moments, whereas many youngsters adore wasting time for unhelpfulnesses. This essay will discuss upmentioned trend, and in the meanwhile point out several consequences leading to this affair. To begin with, there are still existing young people obviously know how to make the most of today' s time, much as time is a significant element, which is directly affecting individuals. For instance, in their free time, they do welfare work, read books, learn a new language, and so one. In particular, they help their parents complete household chores, have conversations with brothers or sisters, or even play sports with friends. Those who fully employ time to do this would get benefits from durable wholesome relationships, as taking time for friendly acquaintances and family is crucial and comfortable. As a result, those teenagers will be open-hearted, active, as well as well-experienced and always ready to integrate with the society. On the other hand, there is also a great number of groups who are fancy filling themselves with inessential things. They like gossips and even are willing to ignore the truth in order to listen and talk unfounded stories that are transmitted and changed constantly from people to people. Moreover, not only do juveniles stay at home and select video games and internet to interact, but they also refuse to participate in a club or outdoor activities. In consequence, those parts of society will be inexperienced, dependent and at risk of health-damaging diseases owing to having used technological devices too much, such as obesity, sight-shortedness, internet addiction, and so on. In short, in present time, lots of youth take advantage of time, while others enjoy spending time being connected with virtual world. People should not use leisure time for unnecessaries and have to alternatively perform what are good and energetic for themselves.