Do you want to improve your writing? Try our new evaluation service and get detailed feedback. Check Your Text it's free Television Sporting shows such as the Olympics motivate the youth who do not like to exercise much.

although due to the new epoch plethora of variations are observed in the sports area and to encourage people towards it. sports shows are telecasted on the television but rather than uplifting this view of participating in such activity spectators watch such shows not only for entertainment purposes but also for earning which I articulate n upcoming paragraphs. to begin with, the reason why people are not taking part in sports while watching sports programs that they only prefer to watch them for their entertainment purpose. in other words, proponents have a hectic schedule, and whenever they have leisure time they often watch such programs for relaxation but do not perform that in their real life. for example, according to the recorder survey of university learners about that program, they analyze that 70% of the people watch matches for calm and for removing their stress. thus due to the busy schedule, they only lead the thought to watch them for entertainment. moving further another reason behind this is that the masses watch sporting shows for earning because youth are investing their money in different matches or on teams like cricket, badminton, and many more. so they get to benefit from it. for example, according to the survey on the various team during the match by the support supervisor they reveal that a number of people apply bid on match participants and after winning the match they get hefty benefit from it. hence they watch the match for their own profit not to participate in it. to conclude, people are indulging themselves to watch sports program for their earning as well as for their free time activity, which get relief for them.