Do you think you’ve done enough to protect the environment?

TELL SOMETHING ABOUT SPORT EVENT The Sport which makes me felling connecting with my friends That is call Football, whether it is played between two international teams or local teams, as long as the organization give their best in field. The sporting ceremony, I would like to talk about, was a national club Football tournament of my country that takes place every year. In addiction, The Sporting Ceremony took place about 5 years ago, when two of the best soccer clubs of my country clashed against each other in a final match of the national football tournament. The two arch- rival teams had already clashed against each other in the past, and their number of wins was pretty much the same throughout the history of their clash, Consequently, In this Tournament, Nobody really knew which team was favorite to win the final. On the contrary, when the game actually started, all the supporters of the both the collaborate were screaming and encouraging their respective coordinate as if they were playing very “ tough and rough” Football that led to some unwanted “fouls” and some unfortunate “fistfight” The game continued scoreless up until the half-time interval, but As the second half of the game started, the intensity of the game increased. In the meanwhile, I was getting nervous in the stadium because my team wasn’t exactly playing up to our expectation. In Fact, My team was lucky to survive a few scoring chances of my favorite collaborate from Nowhere and a goal was scored by my coordinate, leaving the supporters of my coordinate completely ecstatic and crazy with the feeling of a possible victory. In the End, we were indeed the victorious coordinate. Finally, I consider this Sporting Ceremony to be interesting Due to the fact we never know which collaborate is going to win. Besides, I am looking for this sporting ceremony exciting also In light of the fact that No other sporting Ceremony makes us as emotional as this one.