The benefits of giving or not giving homework to children are always the problem that are debated. Some parents feel that their childen have enough work long day at school, whereas others feel that the more work, the better.

The benefits of giving or not giving homework to children are always the problem that are debated. Some parents feel that their childen have enough work long day at school, whereas others feel that the more work, the better. People opinions suppose that homework is a unneccesary burden on children's shoulder. Firstly, the lessons at school are too enough for children since they are too exhausted when they return home, they need more time to unwind and have more time for their themself. Furthermore, enhancing physical activities is also more crucial. The rest of day children should play any sports or activities that they really like. It not only develops their health, but also expand their knowledge about environment, social problem, or even communication. For instance, parents could take their children to cycling around areas to give them more opportunities make new friends. In spite of the above arguments, i suppost that homework has an important role in school. That main of benefit of homework is that it encourages independent learning nd problem solving since children are challeging through task alone and at their own space. In fact, this, during do task, students must apply their knowledge about this subject which has been taught in class before by teacher so that children can enhance the ability to caculate. In my view, it is necessary for children to develop an independent study habit because this prepares them to work alone as adults as soon as possible. In conclusion, homework has some drawbacks but people also cannot deny advantage that they give students for long time