Do you think the advantages to living in a megacity outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people argue that we live in large cities better than smaller cities. I strongly agree with this. The essay will first discuss why people who live in megacities have better life function before saying large cities influence healths. One of the main benefits of dwelling in large cities is convenient for life. This is because If people went to shopping malls, banks, airports or hospitals, it is very close everywhere from houses. For example, there are perfect life functions in Tokyo. Many Japanese people in order to decide to live here. As a result, people would not spend much time to these places. In addition, there are a lot of jobs in megacities. For instance, employers which are in London release several hundred thousands openings every year. Consequently, many people choose to live large cities for work. However, there are some disadvantages. One obvious drawback is health hazards. This is because people can heard traffic noise and inhale emission in megacities. For example, lots of people who live in Beijing have much pressure and got lung cancer easily. Furthermore, megacities are too crowded so people can not relax and rest. In conclusion, I agree with the advantages of dwelling in large cities outweigh disadvantages because it is convenient for people go these places and save time.