As the world become technological advanced, computers are replaced people at more and more Jobs. What job positions are lost due to computers. what problems should arise due to this situation?

With advancement in technology, individuals are replaced by computer at workplace. There are enormous jobs that are being lost due to computers such as teachers, postmen and ticket agents. This situation may bring some issues which are going to be elaborated in further paragraphs. There is no denying that because of computers, ticket agents lost thier job. As mostly people book tickets for thier destination online through different websites. Moreover, the job of teachers are also at risk due to development in technology, each and every student want to study through projecters which make thier concept easy by animations, and they find it most interesting way of learning. Apart from that, in this day and age, people prefer to send emails and messages through social networking sites instead of letters and post. This leads to lost of job for postmen. It is therefore, the job position of teachers postmen and tickets manger are at danger because of introduction of computers. There are several troubles happen when computer replace people from thier jobs. First and foremost is unemployment. It is irrefutable that when work at workplace is done by computers, the rate of unemployment reach at its height, and when there is less jobs then people find it difficult to find job and run their livelihood. Due to this, the crime rate would increase by leaps and bounds. As people indulge in anti social activities such robbery, theft and many more in order to fulfill their basic amenities. In conclusion, although computers are need of today's world, the use of computers are the basic reason behind the lost of a plethora of job positions, and when people are removed from thier jobs because of computers it increased the rate of unemployment, and due to this, crime rate would also increase.