Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times.

It has been observed that, some people think wearing uniform at school is best for all the employees as it shows the. Identity of a particular company. I firmly, bolster to the late statement my opinion is justified further. The foremost argument I should put forward, that wearing uniform must be a good idea as it shows own company or office identity. Moreover, wearing uniform at work shows proper discipline as well as respect to their on companies. Many companies like Apollo Reliance are giving uniform to all the employees must wear it. As stated, uniform should be given to all the employees at it also shows culture and respect to. Adding to this, uniform should be wear with completely iron and with all the discipline. All the employees must follow the rules and regulations of the company. Many malls like Vadodara Central supermarket Big Bazaar Inorbit aap provide a proper uniform to their own employees to be where it will stop it also shows how professionally they work. However, many people don't wear it as they think that wearing different clothes are colourful clothes will be good for employees. They will wear whatever they want to wear it will stop they will not recognised by the particular company and also it shows that they are not profession in their own life. Also they are not aware of work culture so they do not wear uniform. To conclude, it can be stated that wearing uniform is very fantastic for all the employees as it shows identity profession and culture work. Nevertheless, all can contribute in a small change of wearing uniform at work.