In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anythinghttps: //ielts69. com/draft#submit if they try hard.

There are many variant cultures all over the world although they are likely to be almost similar in some aspects. Most people believes in hard work to acquire anything so they usually pass on to their children to make them understand the value of hard work. So there are many advantages over disadvantge we will going to look further in this essay. Firstly, Children nowadays are quick learners so whatever they learn from the parents or teachers they would going to follow. Cultures have diversity among traditions they learned from the ancient time. It is necessary to understand the moral behind the hard work because it leads to success. if anyone have dreamed of for certain goal from their childhood but lack of hard work will get nothing in terms of outcome. For example, If poor people from village invest their time in farming with the intense hard work then as a output they definietly get profit from the mass-market. On the other hand, Some people believes in working smart is enough without doing hard work which is acceptable in some extent where technology leads major role whereas we can not expect each person to have a same sense of humor that will allow them to work smart. For instance, Children are using more technologies which is making them smart but the lazy. In conclusion, The outcome from hard work will be more valuable and acceptable internationally, children should have learn to do hard work because this will make them physically fit and make them familiar with the real life scenario, which they are going to face in future.