Doctor are concerned about using the computer games by childern cause a. Physical and mental

In the recent years, computer games are papular in all the universe so some physician are worried regarding electronic games because most the children and youngster spend most of the time on it and it cast an adverse effect on children's body and brain. Nodubt, childern prefer to play indoor games like computer games ratherthan outside games. it leads to childern towards mental and physical disease. Due to computer games, yougsters have become couch potato becuse they always sit in one place for long hours whlie playing computer games and they are more prone to fatal disease like obesity becuse, lack of physical movement. if childern play outdoors games such as football and cricket, they will be physically fit and can not fall prey to dangerous ailments. along with this, electronic games also take a heavy toll on children's brain. when childern play games on computer they become very aggressive and roud because of heavy violence in games. they start behave roude in actual life that time they are voulerable to psychology problems like stress and depression. This situation can be improved with the help of effective steps. firstly, childern should be encouraged to participate in outdoor activities. Instead of playing electronic games, parents can motivate their children to take part in physical activity. secondly, school must organise game compitition between childern and taking part this compitition should be mandatory for all the students so everyone can involve in physical movement. thirdly, government had better make people aware about the negative effects of playing computer games and also eract a new playgrounds and garden far away from traffic congestion because many parents do not allow to childern out of the house because of safety reasons. last but not least, physical education sbuject should be introduced in school curriculum so childern can comprehend the importance of physical and mental health and they might learn about they do to keep healthy boady. In conclusion, after discussing the reasons, I believe that this phenomenon can be improved by making people aware and encouraging childern towards outdoors games.