replace parks and garden for apartment near city central

It is believed that to improve the time for moving to work, the best method is to change parks and gardens near to the city center and builds more apartment for commuters. In my point of view, I think that there are many approaches better/ effective than this idea. In the one hand, making more apartments for worker in central of city replace parks and gardens is one of best methods. This activity help commuters saving the time to go to work place. Moreover, commuters can work effectively and they can save money. For instance, the locate of the company close to house of commuter therefore they can go home by foot and they can save a huge of expenditure for moving or transport and maybe save the budget of gasoline fuel. As a results, the life of commuter become better and improve. In the others hand, there are many approaches to save time for worker when they are travelling to work effective than remove locate of parks and gardens for commuters’s apartment. The first one, the companies or businesses have to invest to public transport for pick up employers. Because, the employers can not buy individuals transport for working, instead of using that to reduce hours for traveling to work. In additional, commuter can relax or sleep in bus, besides they can prepair their deadline or their work after coming company. Consequently, this method will improve employers’s stressfully. In conclusion, removing parks and gardens to apartment for commuter is good methods for saving time to travel to work, but there are many better ways, such as using public transport for employers.