Do you think that people who work online at home are more productive than office workers or the other way around? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the past, working with colleagues at the office has become very familiar, but that habit has recently begun to change, especially after the outbreak of covid19 and technology 4. 0. People have gotten used to working online. In my opinion, working from home brings more positive and effective changes in the lives of employees than people working in a traditional environment. This essay will discuss this before coming to a conclusion. Nowadays, technology is growing and the way of work is also very different from the past, typically online work is becoming a worldwide trend and will reshape work culture. We can arrange a time to work proactively depending on each person's situation. If any problems happen, we can solve it directly without going to the workplace. On the other hand, working online requires high self-awareness and we frequently have to handle the task alone. For example: for those who have families often take up most of their all day and they have a very little moment to spend with family. But if they can do tasks from home, they feel more comfortable that they can balance the time both sides lead to higher job efficiency. In addition, working online will be beneficial for people who are far away from the place of work, help people save time on the move and as a result, reduce traffic jams and have more time for other things. Also, the agency saved quite a lot of rent for its workspace and minimized the possibility of the disease spreading. For example, a Japanese employee, one day they will average 2 hours on the train, they will take 40 hours a month. By that time, they can learn new lessons that will improve their skills instead of just moving. In short, I think that working online will be very helpful for businesses and employees. However, before working online, both parties should agree on a working method to restrict the risks arising.