Do you think that college is the perfect time for start-ups?

College is a time when you study and accumulate knowledge for the job you choose later. This isn’t the perfect time to start-ups First, college is the first step you get used to working through theory, visualization, and imagination. You have not been approached and experienced in reality. The theory that you study extra classes in university lecture halls is far away from when you go out to work, especially starting a business. All subjects only partially reflect the work later, mainly it helps you have solid knowledge to work Secondly, during university time, you have not experienced many different positions and jobs. You will not have the experience to prepare for your career. So the risk at work is quite high, failure will come to you at any time. If you have had experience with work, familiarized yourself with many projects, been exposed to investors, traders, you will get an overview and a clearer view. Yours work will also be more convenient, and have more relationships to consult and ask for more comments Finally, in college, you will not have much money to invest in your startup process. You also don’t have enough assets or trust to be able to borrow from the bank or people around you. Want to start a business you need to have a large amount of money, have a wide relationship. But the student age doesn’t have all of those conditions Want to start a business needs a lot of factors. And college isn’t enough time to do this job. Starting a business isn't an easy task, and day two is done, it is a long process. Success and failure are very small. So choose a time that you enjoy with yourself to start your career