Do you think television channels have a negative impact on the culture of nations? kjdgd

Cutting-edge, diffrent kind of source for entertainment like, T. V, Social media and Other's. Television progrums not have to Influence on our culture, as well as, better impact on mind. This is discuss both views and give my opinion. To begin with, television is much nice machine for knew about News, other channels like discovery BBC news. To add, a think is known by television. In other words, if aged masses. Utilize for entertwinmont. However; Student realized borring then watch movie and some seriall; this reason. they feel better and in liesure time Saw the discovery chummel then they intake a knowledge about livestock's and animals. For epitome, some school give a project for helppning on world. That's reason to they are not only completet his project but also take knowledge over this. As a result, if & pupil are 6 under take this kind of work then. . mushrooming is ability on Study. Secondly, it's acapaling for new generation. channels is being shown by them. like history of ancestors and other kind of Althought, every Coin's have to side's merits or demerit's. More-over, we child watch Television day in and day out, then bad effect on is mind that reason to create a timetable for wacking to V. Furthermore influence on his eyes, and damage. As a result, a student is being don't focus on his study then spoil life by television. Apart from that don't choice about his farth comming future To conclude, according to me, utelize is Being on perfect direction by student's. That's much better source for life. As well as, teuch verious kind of think