do you think migration disadvantageous outweigh its advantageous?

Basically, having no close acquaintance to have your back is what migrating results in. Migration, as a whole, is followed by a gigantic number of hard-to-endure difficulties. The most important one is, going through everything, all disastrous issues, on your own. Surrounding by no close associate, while you are living in another country, needing someone’s help, is an outcome, you, as an immigrant, confront. Discrimination’s strength, also, has been elevated because of going to another country. Refuging to a developed country, in light of having no compatibility with yours, gives an undeniable power to native populations discriminating. A friend of mine, Ali, 32, an immigrant living in America for seven years, started telling how overpowered discrimination is there. He claimed he was being differentiated from native people in his workplace. I was working overtime but my native colleagues got credit, he said. But he chose to adapt to the circumstance over enduring his incompatible life in his hometown. Although immigration causes the irreparable results, you can approach the peace that you were looking for. Discovering peace, while you are living through an insufferable status quo- famine, poverty, and incompatibility, must be your dream. Immigrating, despite all its consequences, might turn it into reality. Ali, the friend of mine also added, he found what he was long looking for, peace. I had a misconception that being discriminated is not worth it but it utterly is when it comes to today’s inappropriate situation in my country, he said.