Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

In some people opinion going to a university can trigger someone having an open mindset and strong mental. However, for some people having some experiences first in a work can easier to implement when someone study at a university. From my point of view having experiences study at university before working is more important to students. So, they will not only have knowledges as theory subject but also experiences which can create their mindset open and mental when they plunge into work field. First, student who go to university before work usually good adaption at their workplace. They will more sociable with other people because they are openminded. They also will easily to accept differences argument from the others and can response back politely and wisely. They know how to control their’s ego and well understand that every people are have each characteristic. So, they know how to behave properly in different situation at their workplace. Second, students at a university get different knowledges regarding their subject. The knowledges will be implemented when they work after graduated. We can say that work field can be a place to enhance their knowledges and to improve their softskill, because work is a practice for all knowledges and experiences they already got. So, students who go to university and then work afterwards more prominent and bright at a workplace since they ready facing any tasks which give to them confidently. To conclude, students will be ready in knowledges and mentally if they go to university before work. When they study at university the learn many things such as the subject they take, consistence of time management, live independently, etc. Therefore when students work, they already mature in term of their knowledges, softskills and metal to encounter any problems at work field.